Want to take your game to the next level? Train like a pro. Our preseason training sessions will get you in shape and step up your game. Check out the available sessions below and click to register.


Week 1

  • Thursday, September 8, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday, September 10, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Week 2

  • Tuesday, September 13, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, September 15, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday, September 17, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Week 3

  • Tuesday, September 20, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 22, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday, September 24, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Week 4

  • Wednesday, September 28, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, October 1st, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Week 5

  • Tuesday, October 4, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 6, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, October 8th, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Week 6

  • Tuesday, October 11, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 13, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, October 15, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Week 7

  • Tuesday, October 18, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 20, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, October 22, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Week 8

  • Tuesday, October 25, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 27, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, October 29, 9:00 am - 10:30 am